October 5, 2009

TO ARMS! TO ARMS!

The following is from The MAInfo Blog by the lovely Opus#6. Read it and SPREAD THE WORD! Here is the 4-1-1 on her post:
Our legislature, apparently, is going to attempt to pass Obamacare in the next few days. It is crucial to contact the 13 members of the Senate Finance Committee and let them know how you feel about this. No on Cloture is a good idea for a talking point. I'm not sure the emails in this list work. I tried a couple and got delivery failure notices. I hear these guys change their email addresses regularly.

Senator Evan Bayh (IN)
Chief of Staff: Thomas Sugar (thomas_sugar@bayh.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-5623 / (202) 228-1377 fax
Indianapolis (317) 554-0750 / (317) 554-0760 fax

Senator Michael Bennet (CO)
Chief of Staff: Jeff Lane (jeffrey_lane@bennet.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-5852 / (202) 228-5036
Denver (303) 455-7600 / (303) 455-8851 fax

Senator Joe Lieberman (CT)
Chief of Staff: Clarine Riddle (clarine_riddle@lieberman.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-4041 / (202) 224-9750 fax
Hartford (860) 549-8463 / (866) 317-2242 fax

Senator Bill Nelson (NE)
Chief of Staff: Tim Becker (timothy_becker@bennelson.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-6551 / (202) 228-0012 fax
Lincoln (402) 441-4600 / (402) 476-8753 fax
Omaha (402) 391-3411 / (402) 391-4725 fax

Senator Blanche Lincoln (AR)
Chief of Staff: Elizabeth Burks (elizabeth_burks@lincoln.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-4843 / (202) 228-1371 fax
Little Rock (800) 352-9364 / (501) 375-7064 fax

Senator Mary Landrieu (LA)
Chief of Staff: Jane Campbell (jane_campbell@landrieu.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-5824 / (202) 224-9735 fax
New Orleans (504) 589-2427 / (504) 589-4023 fax

Senator Mark Pryor (AR)
Chief of Staff: Bob Russell (robert_russell@pryor.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-2353 / (202) 228-0908 fax
Little Rock (501) 324-6336 / (501) 324-5320 fax

Senator Mark Warner (VA)
Chief of Staff: Luke Albee (luke_albee@warner.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-2023 / (202) 224-6295 fax
Abingdon (276) 628-8158 / (276) 628-1036 fax

Senator Mark Begich (AK)
Chief of Staff: David Ramseur (david_ramseur@begich.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-3004 / (202) 224-2354 fax
Anchorage (907) 271-5915 / (907) 258-9305 fax

Senator Robert Byrd (WV)
Chief of Staff: Barbara Videnieks (barbara_videnieks@byrd.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-3954 / (202) 228-0002 fax
Charleston (304) 342-5855 / (304) 343-7144 fax
Martinsburg (304) 264-4626 / (304) 262-3039 fax

Senator Thomas Carper (DE)
Chief of Staff: Jim Reilly (james_reilly@carper.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-2441 / (202) 228-2190 fax
Wilmington (302) 573-6291 / (302) 573-6434 fax
Dover (302) 674-3308 / (302) 674-5464 fax
Georgetown (302) 856-7690 / (302) 856-3001 fax

Senator Jim Webb (VA)
Chief of Staff: Paul Reagan (paul_reagan@webb.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-4024 / 202-228-6363 fax
Danville (434) 792-0976 / (434) 972-0960 fax

Senator Jon Tester (MT)
Chief of Staff (Deputy): Mary Walsh (mary_walsh@tester.senate.gov)
Washington, DC (202) 224-2644 / (202) 224-8594 fax
Billings (406) 252-0550 / (406) 252-7768 fax


3 comments:

Opus #6 said...

Thanks for the kind reference and getting the word out. This Obamacare thing has had me on edge all year. 20% of the friggin economy. I can't believe this is happening in America in my time.

Opus #6 said...

You don't need to publish this one.

Would you mind putting a clickable link to my blog into this post? Technorati ratings are based on in-post links.

Войска ПВО said...

..done..